Rolling Stones Night on Palladia

PalladiaIt’s a great night for Stones fans on Palladia.  The HD music channel has Let’s Spend the Night Together, a film of their 1981 North American tour, at 4:00 PT/7:00 ET followed at 6:00 PT/9:00 ET with The Rolling Stones:  Some Girls, a film of their 1978 concert in Texas.  Ladies and Gentlemen, The Rolling Stones brings us the band in Texas again, this time in 1972, at 7:30 PT/10:30 ET and the evening concludes with the Martin Scorsese film, Shine a Light, the band at New York’s Beacon Theatre in 2006.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

/>

2 + 5 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

HereisTV Newsletter

TV and VOD Picks delivered fresh to your inbox, everyday!

Newsletters


What I’m Watching

Reviews

Interviews

New on VOD

  • Men, Women & Children
  • Magic in the Moonlight
  • Escobar: Paradise Lost
  • The Skeleton Twins
  • Tusk
  • The Maze Runner
  • Goodbye To All That
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
  • This Is Where I Leave You
  • Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
  • Loitering With Intent