Sports

Airs: October 26 at 4:30 PT/7:30 ET
Record

FoxGame three of the 2013 World Series finds the Boston Red Sox at the St. Louis Cardinals, on Fox at 4:30 PT/7:30 ET.

Airs: October 24 at 4:30 PT/7:30 ET
Record

FoxGame two of the 2013 World Series is on Fox at 4:30 PT/7:30 ET.  The Boston Red Sox host the St. Louis Cardinals.

Airs: June 13 at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET
Record

NBCIt’s three games to one, Los Angeles.  Tonight the New York Rangers face-off against the Kings in Los Angeles in game five of the 2014 Stanley Cup Finals on NBC at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET.

2014 World Series
Airs: October 21 at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET
Record

FoxIt’s the San Francisco Giants at Kansas City Royals in game 1 of the 2014 World Series, on Fox at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET.

2014 World Series
Airs: October 22 at 8:00 PT/8:00 ET
Record

FoxThe San Francisco Giants are at the Kansas City Royals for game two of the 2014 World Series, on Fox at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET.

2014 World Series
Airs: October 28 at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET
Record

FoxGame six of the 2014 World Series has the San Francisco Giants at the Kansas City Royals.  Fox has the excitement at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET.

2014 World Series
Airs: October 29 at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET
Record

FoxThis is it, the final game of the 2014 World Series, the Kansas City Royals hosting the San Francisco Giants, at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET on Fox.

2015 Stanley Cup Final – Game Six
Airs: June 15 at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET
Record

NBCGame six of the 2015 Stanley Cup Final is on NBC at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET.  Tampa Bay Lightning at Chicago Blackhawks.