Sports

Airs: June 10 at 6:00 PT/9:00 ET
Record

NBAFor the definitive look at Julius “Dr. J” Erving, check out The Doctor on NBA TV at 6:00 PT/9:00 ET.  The doc covers the basketball star from growing up in New York to playing in the pros, first the ABA and then winning the NBA title with the Philadelphia 76ers as well as his life after retiring from basketball.

 

Airs: October 17 at 11:00 PT/11:00 ET
Record

SpikeThe series premiere of #Rampage4Real, the reality show that follows Quinton “Rampage” Jackson as he prepares for his Bellator bout against Tito Ortiz, is on SpikeTV at 11:00.

Airs: November 02 at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET
Record

NBCIf thoroughbreds strike your fancy, don’t miss the 2013 Breeders’ Cup on NBC at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET.

Airs: June 20 at 6:00 PT/9:00 ET
Record

ABCThis is the big one.  Game 7 of the 2013 NBA Finals is on ABC at 6:00 PT/9:00 ET.  San Antonio Spurs at Miami Heat.

Airs: October 23 at 4:30 PT/7:30 ET
Record

FoxThe 2013 World Series starts tonight at 4:30 PT/7:30 ET on Fox with the St. Louis Cardinals at Boston Red Sox.

Airs: October 27 at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET
Record

FoxFox has game 4 of the 2013 World Series, the Boston Red Sox at the St. Louis Cardinals, at 5:00 PT/8:00 ET.

Airs: October 28 at 4:30 PT/7:30 ET
Record

FoxGame five of the 2013 World Series, Boston Red Sox at St. Louis Cardinals, is on Fox at 4:30 PT/7:30 ET.

Airs: October 30 at 4:30 PT/7:30 ET
Record

FoxFox has game six of the 2013 World Series, the St. Louis Cardinals at the Boston Red Sox, at 4:30 PT/7:30 ET.