• super.bowl.xlix.766×431

    Daily Pick - Super Bowl XLIX

    Our daily pick for today is Super Bowl XLIX on NBC at 3:00 PT/6:00 ET.
  • fortitude.766×432

    TV Show Review - Fortitude

     Mostly positive reviews for the crime drama that The New York Times calls a “chilly piece of storytelling.”
  • matthew.rhys.766×432

    Matthew Rhys Interview

    Check out our interview with The Americans star Matthew Rhys in which he talks about doing sex scenes and more.
  • night.will.fall.002.766×432

    TV Show Review - Night Will Fall

    Unanimous praise for this doc about the liberation of the Nazi concentration camps, here are the reviews.
  • sons.of.liberty.766×431

    TV Show Review - Sons of Liberty

    Generally positive reviews for the series though more than one critic pointed out that the production plays a bit fast and loose with the historical facts.
  • fury.wide.766×432

    VOD Pick of the Week - Fury

    Our VOD pick for the week is Brad Pitt in the WW II tank warfare film, Fury.

HereisTV Newsletter

TV and VOD Picks delivered fresh to your inbox, everyday!

Newsletters


The Super Bowl and (not much) other stuff, that’s what’s on TV today.

Super Bowl XLIX:Patriots vs. Seahawks

Airs: February 01 at 3:00 PT / 6:00 ET

It's the New England Patriots vs. the Seattle Seahawks on NBC at 3:00 PT/6:00 ET....

RecordChoose Provider

Fish Bowl II

Airs: February 01 at 3:00 PT / 6:00 ET

To watch two hours of a goldfish, tune in to National Geographic Wild at 3:00 PT/6:00 ET....

RecordChoose Provider

Puppy Bowl

Airs: February 01 at 4:00 PT / 7:00 ET

Cute puppies on the Animal Planet at 4:00 PT/7:00 ET....

RecordChoose Provider

60 Minutes

Airs: February 01 at 7:00 PT / 7:00 ET

A look at the Foo Fighters, Blake Shelton and artisans trying to replicate Stradivarius violins, on CBS at 7:00....

RecordChoose Provider

The Blacklist

Airs: February 01 at 7:15 PT / 10:15 ET

The mid-season premiere is on NBC at 7:15 PT/10:15 ET. A most wanted fugitive works with the FBI to capture criminals. ...

RecordChoose Provider
 
  • The Book of Life
  • Low Down
  • Why Don't You Play in Hell?
  • The Judge
  • Amira & Sam
  • My Old Lady
  • Wild Card
  • Fury